image 1 image 2 image 3 image 4 image 5 image 6 image 7 image 8
Knoll Ward (Edithmead & Watchfield)  

Bob Filmer,

48 Brent Street, Brent Knoll, Highbridge TA9 4DT

 Tel 01278 760760

bob.filmer@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Andrew Gilling

Ashlawn Farm, Rooksbridge, Axbridge BS26 2TS

Tel 01934 750580

andrew.gilling@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Burnham Central Ward (Cookson Close area)  

Maria Clarke

7 Boniface Walk, Burnham on Sea TA8 1RE

Tel 01278 793611

maria.clarke@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Michael Clarke

7 Boniface Walk, Burnham on Sea TA8 1RE

Tel 01278 793611

michael.clarke@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Michael Facey

27 Brigg Close, Bridgwater TA6 3SH

Tel 0779 8521304

mike.facey@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Highbridge & Marine Ward   

Lorna Corke

Uplands, Bradley Cross, Cheddar BS27 3YP

Tel 01934 743435

lorna.corke@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Janet Keen

1 Burnham Road, Highbridge TA9 3JF

Tel 01278 782909

janet.keen@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Roger Keen

1 Burnham Road, Highbridge TA9 3JF

Tel 01278 782909

roger.keen@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Somerset County Councillor  

Bob Filmer

48 Brent Street, Brent Knoll TA9 4DT 

Tel 01278 760760

bob.filmer@sedgemoor.gov.uk